Iron Rasayana 60 pcs.

No reviews

Price:
Sale priceSFr. 26.00

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
Only 1 unit left

Wir versenden die Pakete jeden Mittwoch.
Bestellungen am Mittwoch vor 16 Uhr werden am gleichen Tag versendet.

Pickup available at Blankweg 2b

Usually ready in 2-4 days

Description

Iron Rasayana

Dietary supplement with iron and Indian plants


Iron is an essential trace element that is of great importance for, among other things, the formation of red blood cells, oxygen transport, cell division and the energy balance in the organism. In special life situations, such as during pregnancy, heavy menstruation, vegetarian and vegan diets, intensive sports or prolonged stress, iron requirements may be higher.

In addition to a balanced, healthy diet, Ayurveda recommends taking iron in the form of a dietary supplement. The Ayurvedic Iron Rasayana contains Ayurvedic prepared iron (Bhasma or iron) as well as a mixture of traditional herbs, which, according to Ayurveda, are intended to significantly improve the absorption of iron in the body. In addition, these herbal ingredients and the very complex and long manufacturing process ensure that iron rasayana is particularly well tolerated.

Ingredients:

Fruit powder 30% (amla, long pepper, cardamom, dates), shilajit 22%, Indian herb powder 16.5% (tinospora starch, Indian bay leaves, cloves, ironwood flowers, bitter gooseberry herb, eclipta), licorice root, sugar, iron, cowrie shell powder, binding agent (gum arabic ), release agent (talc).

similar products

Products viewed

Maharishi Ayurveda, Eisen-Rasayana 60Stk - 30g

Maharishi Ayurveda, Eisen-Rasayana 60Stk - 30g

Normaler Preis SFr. 26.00
/
1 auf Lager

Eisen-Rasayana

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Eisen und indischen Pflanzen

 

Eisen ist ein essentielles Spurenelement, das unter anderem für die Bildung von roten Blutkörperchen, den Sauerstofftransport, die Zellteilung und den Energiehaushalt im Organismus von grosser Bedeutung ist. In besonderen Lebenssituationen, wie z.B. während einer Schwangerschaft, bei starker Menstruation, vegetarischer und veganer Ernährung, bei intensivem Sport oder anhaltendem Stress kann der Eisenbedarf höher sein.

Neben einer ausgewogenen, gesunden Nahrung empfiehlt der Ayurveda die Zufuhr von Eisen in Form einer Nahrungsergänzung. Das ayurvedische Eisen-Rasayana enthält ayurvedisch aufbereitetes Eisen (Bhasma oder Eisen) sowie eine Mischung traditioneller Kräuter, welche laut Ayurveda die Aufnahme des Eisens im Körper wesentlich verbessern sollen. Zudem dienen diese Kräuterzutaten und der sehr aufwändige und lange Herstellungsprozess der besonders guten Verträglichkeit von Eisen-Rasayana.

Inhaltsstoffe: Fruchtpulver 30% (Amla, langer Pfeffer, Cardamom, Datteln), Shilajit 22%, indische Kräuterpulver 16.5% (Tinosporastärke, indische Lorbeerblätter, Gewürznelken, Eisenholzblüten, bitteres Stachelbeerkraut, Eclipta), Süssholzwurzel, Zucker, Eisen, Kaurimusschelpulver, Bindemittel (Gummi arabicum), Trennmittel (Talk).